#QBOCHAT on Twitter

  • Thursday, December 06, 2018
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • 52 sessions
  • Thursday, December 06, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Twitter-Verse

Join host Cathy Iconis and the #QBOChat community every Thursday to chat about QBO and additional topics, using Twitter as the platform.  No need to register, all you have to do is jump on Twitter and search for #QBOChat to join in the conversation each Thursday between 3 -4PM EST.  Happy Tweeting.


About Us

Empower bookkeepers to grow a strong practice through providing a community to support each other and share ideas.

Quick Links

Privacy Policy

Terms of Use

©2017 bookkeepingbuds.com. All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us
13790 Bridgewater Crossings Blvd #1080, Windermere, FL 34786
buds@bookkeepingbuds.com
630-803-3807
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software